That’s right…..”Planet Earth” shit, occassionaly happens on my property.

Posted: June 30, 2012 in Something worth sharing with you
Tags:

Each day that I sit around outside and do nothing (which is everyday), I observe the world around me.  Sometimes I witness some real “Planet Earth” shit right before my eyes.

For example:

I have watched a possum play dead, AND watched it from afar as it slowly looked around to see if the coast was clear before getting up. They take their sweet ass time just so you know…..

I am sure there are other examples too, but today I got some video evidence.  I hope you enjoy PART 1 and PART 2.

My new buddy…..

 

Farewell waves……

 

This is what Andrew Michaels is doing now……..

Leave a Reply

