Beards, teens with no balls, and big teeth.

Posted: April 27, 2012 in Things I find on REDDIT

REDDIT.COM is an excellent website.  It is the ultimate website to go to when you have looked at every website that you normally look at on a given day, but still have the need to look at other stuff on the internet because you have not yet gotten your daily fill of the crack cocaine which we call “the internet”.

So today I was reading a thread on reddit.com…..

It was called:

“Yesterday, I scolded a stranger in a Subway. Have you ever had to publicly scold someone you didn’t know?

For some reason this made me laugh:

Some guy named “BasicDesignAdvice” writes his experience:

“I was walking near some teenagers when i heard them mocking my (awesome) beard. i was walking towards them with my head in my phone as i got closer they stopped their mocking. i sat down at their table and could see them getting uncomfortable (i am also 6’4″, 200 lbs).

As i sat there giving them a death stare, one eventually asked what i was doing. i said:

I heard you mocking my beard and wanted to see if you had the balls to do it in person.

They did not.”

Some guy named “S1d3w4yZ” then replies with:

“How awesome of a beard are we talking about here?”

Then, “BasicDesignAdvice” replies (and shows a picture):

“Sometimes its longer, sometimes its shorter. its not usually this unruly. also while i admit i have big teeth, they are ridiculous in this picture.”

That beard indeed does look pretty damn evil to me……

This is what Andrew Michaels is doing now……….

Leave a comment