Fucking aliens….not literally though

Posted: October 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Comments
  1. Drew says:

    Finally got around to watching this. I had chills!

    • I am glad you commented on this……I am not too sure how many people actually watch the videos I post, but i feel every one is worth watching for one reason or another. This one is fucking crazy. What the fuck can we even do, if this shit is really going on?

      The aliens don’t worry me as much as the humans would, if in fact shit started getting real with some kind of announcement of acknowledgement. I can only assume that the majority of the world would start acting as crazy as the people you had to deal with on a regular basis while on duty.

      My house would have to become a fortress, you are welcome to join the fortress if you want. I could use someone with combat training. We can reinforce all points of entry into the house. Stock piles of ramen noodles could provide us with sodium filled calories, and water can be collected from the lake on a weekly basis.

      Now we just need weapons…….

      This whole plan is just to deal with human conflicts of course……..

      If aliens come after us, I plan on just chilling out and finally trying heroin.

Leave a Reply

