My next billion dollar idea (which I will pursue this time)

Posted: November 23, 2010 in ALL ABOUT ME

Yeah, I thought up the idea of text messaging in 1993, except it was for beepers and not cell phones.

Yeah, I invented the fucking snuggie back in 1999, but it was and always will be called “The Mex”.

Yeah, I even thought up the idea for Myspace and facebook back in 1999, but I thought no one would go for it since at that time “only losers would want to meet on the internet”.

Last night I came up with my next big idea, at least I view it as a big idea.  I WILL make it happen this time……..Anyone who replies to this blog post with kind words of encouragement will be offered the best job in the world from me, when it takes off……..What do you have to lose?

This is what Andrew Michaels is doing now……

Comments
  1. Pete says:

    Good luck Mr. Michaels!

  2. Drew says:

    I it was only a matter of time before you made up for those missed opportunities!

  3. jen says:

    Such anticipation…what will said job entail?? Nothing too degrading I hope.

  4. Swig says:

    If your idea is just half as good as the others then you will be a millionaire shortly. There is always room for someone with my “special” expertise in any company.

  5. Bildo says:

    “Beginning is half finished.” Make it happen!

  6. Ann M says:

    I could give you some funny stories if your topic is still the same as you told me awhile ago. And, you don’t have to pay me a real lot. Just let me do nothing for the money. K?

Leave a Reply

