The fucking universe man……

Posted: September 23, 2010 in Something worth sharing with you, Uncategorized

So the universe really intrigues me.  I like this video, I also think that I will be adding this song to my playlist with the intentions of keeping on with the running.  I am in my 8th week and I am dealing with a plateau of some sorts at the moment.  I have a cold, I know its not worth running, otherwise it will get much worse.  I will continue next Monday with this running excursion, for now I will be a slob.  Give the song a chance, if I like it, it must be good…….at least good enough to run to.

This video does not really show off what I like until the 1 minute mark……

For anyone who follows my blog, I apologize for my lack of effort lately, my mind has not been in a creative mood for a bit, I have plenty of ideas of things to write about, I just haven’t felt like putting in the time, this will change at some point.  I have a great idea regarding the cost effectiveness of bodyguards verses strippers in regards to which ones are more effective when your goal is to put the smack down on a gangsta rapper.  Hopefully I can get to writing about my thoughts regarding this in the near future….

Check out this site as well to put some shit into perspective regarding the size of things…..

CLICK HERE TO SEE

Which direction intrigues you more:

Moving inwards towards smaller things?

or

Moving outwards towards larger things?

For me it is moving outwards into space, because that is what has always fascinated me.  But looking at all the space that is “inside” everything is quite amazing as well…..

This is What Andrew Michaels is doing now……..

Leave a Reply

