LOST VIDEO: 8 MINUTES AND 15 SECONDS BEFORE THE FIRST EPISODE OF LOST….

Posted: April 28, 2010 in LOST, Smoke monster videos, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

So these LOST videos are pretty time consuming to make.  I hope you get enjoyment out of it otherwise I am wasting a severe amount of my own time, and I hope you know how to read since it is very text involved.  If you do not know how to read, well then, I guess you are not reading what I am typing right here, so I am wasting even more of my time, by addressing illiterate folk.

The title of this video is:

8 MINUTES AND 15 SECONDS BEFORE THE FIRST EPISODE OF LOST….

(It is a LONG video)

I need to also thank someone, her blog is below:

http://mswendy.wordpress.com/

check out her site, she has some good LOST drawings……

(I used her artwork of Jacob and the Man in Black for my video…….without asking her of course, and if she has a problem with that, she just needs to tell me so……but that would REALLY suck if she wanted me to take it down, because I put way too much time into this video…..maybe I should have just asked her in advance……I know for a fact that I am way smarter in hindsight…….. WAY cooler in hindsight too, I always come up with the perfect thing to say……in hindsight.)

I hope you enjoy……

This is What Andrew Michaels is doing now…….

Comments
  1. Joanna says:

    I hope the artist doesn’t come and kick your ass, Anders. Maybe you should include a link to her instead of a blog mention, too. She might get really pissed 🙂

    • her blog is the link to her, I found the pictures on google, so I am assuming it is ok, I do assume a lot in life though. Its not like I am making any money off her artwork, but if she were to complain to me about it I would take them out of the video.

  2. Max says:

    Thanks for the laughs! I don’t watch many fan videos, but being this close to the finale, I can’t help myself. Keep it up.

    • Hey thanks a bunch Max. Positive comments are my only source of fulfillment, regarding all the time and thought that goes into putting a video like this together (and sometimes I just get no comments, or poor comments, after all the work that I put into it). It’s a time consuming hobby, with very little reward, but comments like yours makes me happy that I put the time in to make it! Thanks again…….

  3. […] The busiest day of the year was April 29th with 154 views. The most popular post that day was LOST VIDEO: 8 MINUTES AND 15 SECONDS BEFORE THE FIRST EPISODE OF LOST….. […]

Leave a Reply

