The smoke monster’s first time getting fired for disturbance on the job, upon leaving the island forever….

Posted: February 25, 2010 in LOST, Smoke monster videos
Tags: , , ,

I hope that if you enjoyed the first smoke monster video I put together, you will enjoy this one as well. Please comment if you enjoy it……you have no clue how much joy it brings me when I get a comment…..

I would like to thank a forum member on a site I go to,who I only know as Superman07, for his input which helped me make this video better with a few tweaks…….

This is called:

The smoke monster’s first time getting fired for disturbance on the job, upon leaving the island forever….

Comments
  1. Pete says:

    NICE. He should have put his boss through the wall.

  2. Thanks Pete, still no sign of you at the lost event…..

Leave a Reply

