The top 5 things I should say to Schreech (incase I ever bump into him)

Posted: January 28, 2010 in MEETING FAMOUS PEOPLE
Tags: , , , , , ,


1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

Fuck Screech, he is not worth my time so I have decided to leave this list blank. Also he is not worth saying anything to, if I ever bump into him.  He probably thrives off of people recognizing him and giving him attention.  The only good thing he ever did was have a small part in the movie “Made”.  If you have not seen the movie “Made”, do yourself a favor and watch it the next time you want to watch a movie, but of course only after you have watched Star Trek first.  Vince Vaughn was of course playing Vince Vaughn, but this was before he played Vince Vaughn in his following 10 movie appearances after he starred in  “Made”.

One of the scenes in the movie took place at the “Tavern on the Green” in New York City, which recently went out of business.  I must say that I am very happy that it went under.  I was once coaxed into going there back in the early 2000’s.  The people that I was with, I guess liked to go to nice overpriced places. I on the other hand was pissed off the entire time I was there, due to the idiotic prices people were willing to pay in order to be seen or say that they ate at the “Tavern on the Green”…….I cannot believe how much of my weekly salary at that time, went towards a medicore dining experience.

One person we were at the restaurant with, bought an Iceburg lettuce salad as a starter.  It cost 13 fucking dollars and it was just  10 pieces of iceburg lettuce taken off of the lettuce head and placed on top of each other on the plate, BUT I must say that they were kind enough to give a little cup of salad dressing on the side.  They had the balls to not even slice up the lettuce for their overpaying customers.  I am officially stating that I am happy that we live in a world without Tavern on the Green.

I guess I have spent a lot of time doing things throughout my life, without a clue to why I was doing them.  I bought my house because it seemed like the convenient thing to do at the time, instead of moving, even though the mortgage at the time was 75% of my take home pay.

When I was in fourth grade, my slicked back haircut was a really big deal to me.  My mother had to help me style it with gel and hairspray every morning.  One morning she was sick and could barely get out of bed.  She told me that she could not help me with my hair, because she was very sick (physically of course)……. Unfortunate for her, I was much more sick (mentally of course)…….. because I cried up a fucking storm until she got her sick ass out of bed to do my mutherfucking hair……real gangster shit I pulled on her right there……I still feel bad about this 20 years after the fact.   On a side note, we never moved out of Warwick, because I cried up another storm until my mother said that “we wouldn’t move”….. I still feel EXTREMELY BAD about this 20 years after the fact…….

I was in the 6th grade chorus, I have no idea why I did this.  When I was seven years old I woke up in the middle of the night and puked all of the ho-ho’s and ding-dong’s onto my chest that I had eaten before I fell asleep.  I willingly choose to just fall back asleep instead of dealing with it.

These are just some of the reasons why I can honestly and safely say that I  have been an idiot for the majority of my life.  I have been making strides in the right direction though.

On a side note, do me a favor and try eating 4 fiber-one bars in one day and tell me how you feel the next day.  Please comment your results so I can compare them to my own.  They were on sale at a grocery store near my house for 98 cents a box.  Chocolate and Oats man………chocolate and fucking oats…….good shit.

This is WhatAndrewMichaelsisdoingnow, talking about the five things that I wouldn’t say to Schreech, hoping that you take my advice and watch “Made”, talking about a small percentage of the dumb things I have chosen to willingly do in life, and hoping that you will take the fiber one challenge……

Leave a Reply

