Does this town look familiar?

Posted: January 15, 2010 in Things that get me thinking

So unfortunately I cannot show both videos I wanted to because of youtube policies.  I could upgrade my blog to support my own video uploads, but that would cost me 60 dollars a year, and I am not ready to shell out my money AND my time for this blog…….pictures will have to be good enough for now. In the video below from the Twilight Zone, where else have you seen a very similar town??? Obviously it is missing one small thing……

“I, um, thought about getting a tattoo on my back as well at one point. I was thinking about getting Back to the Future. Back, because it’s on my back; and future because I’m the kind of guy who likes to look ahead, into the future. I just think a tattoo should mean something, you know? And it’s my second favorite movie.” Michael Scott


Leave a Reply

